Events

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

2011

11
Dec
ORGHPS December Meeting 2011
Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 08:30 to 11:00
13
Nov
ORGHPS November Meeting 2011
Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 08:30 to 11:00
16
Oct
ORGHPS October Meeting/Sale 2011
Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 09:30 to 12:00
4
Oct
Atlantic Rhododendron Society 2011
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 16:30
1
Oct
Nova Scotia Crevice Workshop 2011
Saturday, October 1, 2011 - 06:00 to 13:00
11
Sep
ORGHPS September Meeting/Sale 2011
Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 09:30 to 12:00
17
Jun
National NARGS Meeting 2011
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 04:00 to Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 09:00
4
Jun
St. Marys Horticultural Society Garden Fair 2011
Saturday, June 4, 2011 - 05:00 to 10:00
8
May
Nursery Open 2011
Sunday, May 8, 2011 - 06:00 to Monday, June 13, 2011 - 14:00
8
May
Ottawa Experimental Farm - Rare & Unusual Plant Sale 2011
Sunday, May 8, 2011 - 06:00 to 10:00
1
May
ORGHPS: SUPER Plant Sale 2011
Sunday, May 1, 2011 - 09:00 to 13:00
23
Apr
Stonecrop Sale 2011
Saturday, April 23, 2011 - 06:00 to 12:00