Events

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

2013

3
May
Nursery Opening Days
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 06:00 to Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 14:00
14
Apr
ORGHPS April Plant Sale
Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 10:30 to 12:30
23
Mar
Clay Crevice Workshop
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 07:30 to 12:00

2012

26
Jun
Vancouver Island: Clay/Crevice
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 16:00
19
Jun
Portland Clay/Crevice Presentation
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 16:30
26
May
Final Nursery Sale Days
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 06:00 to Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 14:00
19
May
Victoria Weekend Sale @ Nursery
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 06:00 to Monday, May 21, 2012 - 14:00
13
May
Ottawa Experimental Farm - Rare & Unusual Plant Sale
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 06:00 to 10:00
6
May
ORGHPS SUPER Plant Sale
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 09:00 to 13:00
5
May
Nursery Opening Days
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 06:00 to 14:00
28
Apr
Stonecrop Sale
Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 06:00 to 12:00
1
Apr
ORGHPS April Plant Sale
Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 10:30 to 13:00