A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Events

2014

May
17
Victoria Day Weekend at the Nursery
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am - Monday, May 19, 2014 - 5:00pm
May
11
Ottawa Experimental Farm Rare Plant Sale
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
May
4
Plant Sale - Gernanium Society TBG Gardens
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Apr
26
8th Annual Stonecrop Sale
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Apr
13
ORGHPS April Plant Sale
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm

2013

May
25
Final Nursery Days
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 9:00am - Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 5:00pm
May
18
Victoria Weekend @ Nursery
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 9:00am - Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
May
12
Ottawa Experimental Farm Rare Plant Sale
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
May
5
ORGHPS Super Plant Sale
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
May
3
Nursery Opening Days
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 9:00am - Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 5:00pm
Syndicate content